loader image

Faculty & Staff

Enrico Jacobs

CEO

Jan Rombouts

Chairman

Natasja Rombouts

COO

Jannie Zaaiman

Director Liaison

Kris Willems

Executive Director of Botlhale Village

Thinus Kritzinger

Dean

Francois Venter

 Head Lecturer

Contact Member

venter.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Andries Welgemoed

 Head Lecturer

Contact Member

welgemoed.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Tendai Mkwaira

 Head Lecturer

Contact Member

mkwaira.t@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Cindy Delport

 Head Lecturer

Contact Member

tennant.c@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Anila Mundackal

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

joy.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Cosmas Kajengo

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

kajengo.c@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Kudzayi Matekaire

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

matekaire.k@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Charmaine Tavagwisa

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

tavagwisa.p@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Francois Smit

Ekurhuleni Campus

Manager

Contact Member

smit.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Desire Sundire

Lecturer

Contact Member

sundire.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Gift Mudare

Lecturer

Contact Member

mudare.g@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Bekithemba Mpofu

Lecturer

Contact Member

mpofu.b@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Dzidzai D. Chapfuwa

Lecturer

Contact Member

chapfuwa.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Matildah Chiruka

Lecturer

Contact Member

chiruka.m@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Walter WF. Mukaro

Lecturer

Contact Member

mukaro.w@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Raymond Hood

Lecturer

Contact Member

hood.r@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Evangelistars Shayamano

Lecturer

Contact Member

shayamano.e@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Surani Schoeman

Lecturer

Contact Member

schoeman.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Lawrenc L. Mothabela

Lecturer

Contact Member

mothabela.l@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Richmore Dzanza

Lecturer

Contact Member

hood.r@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Edward van Niekerk

Sign Language

Interpreter

Contact Member

edward@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Nothando Ngubane

Lecturer

Contact Member

ngubane.n@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Alisha Narine

Lecturer

Contact Member

Narine.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Jos De Brabanter

Visting Professor

Contact Member

jos.debrabanter@esat.kuleuven.be

Click Here