loader image

Faculty & Staff

Enrico Jacobs

CEO

Natasja Rombouts

Director: Operations

Prof Kris Willems

Executive Dean

Elaine van Wyk

Registrar

Xolisile Ntuli

Director: Quality Assurance

Jan Rombouts

Chairman

Enrico Jacobs

CEO

Prof Kris Willems

Executive Dean

Natasja Rombouts

DIRECTOR: OPERATIONS

Benjamin Ntuli

board member

Prof Willy Indeherberge

board member

Hugette Steels

board member

Thinus Kritzinger

Administrative Dean

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus
kritzinger.t@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Francois Smit

Ekurhuleni

Campus Manager

Contact Member

Ekurhuleni Campus

smit.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Danelle Kruger

Nelson Mandela Bay

Campus Manager

Contact Member

Nelson Mandela Bay Campus

stroebel.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Prof Kris Willems

Executive Dean

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

willems.k@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Thinus Kritzinger

Administrative Dean

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus
kritzinger.t@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Andries Welgemoed

Deputy Dean

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

welgemoed.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Francois Venter

 Head Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus
venter.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Tendai Mkwaira

 Head Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

mkwaira.t@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Francois Smit

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Ekurhuleni Campus

smit.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Anila Mundackal

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

joy.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Charmaine Tavagwisa

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

tavagwisa.p@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Kudzayi Matekaire

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

matekaire.k@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Dr William Vambe

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

vambe.w@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Kevin Igwe

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

igwe.k@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Richmore Dzanza

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

dzanza.r@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Deborah Oluwadele

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

oluwadele.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Dr Wernher Friedrich

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

friedrich.w@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Raymond Hood

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

hood.r@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Evangelistars Shayamano

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

shayamano.e@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Surani Laubscher

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

schoeman.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Bekithemba Mpofu

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

mpofu.b@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Gift Mudare

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

mudare.g@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Desire Sundire

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

sundire.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Nsuku Ngoveni

Lecturer

Contact Member

Nelson Mandela Bay Campus

ngoveni.n@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Masimba Zengeni

Lecturer

Contact Member

Nelson Mandela Bay Campus

zengeni.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Eddie Cheteni

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

cheteni.e@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Melary Magorimbo

Lecturer

Contact Member

Ekurhuleni Campus

magorimbo.m@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Matildah Chiruka

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

chiruka.m@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Valdez Pretorius

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

pretorius.v@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Sibusiso Mhlabane

Lecturer

Contact Member

Ekurhuleni Campus

mhlabane.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Andries Welgemoed

Programme Director

Vocational Division

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

welgemoed.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Deborah Oluwadele

Programme Director

Academic Division

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

oluwadele.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Kevin Igwe

Data science

Cluster Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

igwe.k@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Richmore Dzanza

Data Science

Deputy Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

dzanza.r@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Anila Mundackal

Programming Science

 Cluster Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

joy.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Dr William Vambe

Network Science

Cluster Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

vambe.w@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Kudzayi Matekaire

Network Science

Deputy Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

matekaire.k@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Dr Wernher Friedrich

Innovation and Leadership

Cluster Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

friedrich.w@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Francois Venter

Innovation and Leadership

Deputy Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

venter.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Deborah Oluwadele

Business Science

Cluster Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

oluwadele.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Prof. Jos De Brabanter

Faculty of Engineering Technology (FET) 

Member Information

Professor at KU Leuven ESAT-STADIUS

View KU Leuven Profile

Robert Thonissen

Institute of Quality and Management services

Member Information

Founder of IKMW

View IKMW Profile

Prof. Wim Van Petegem

Faculty of Engineering Technology (FET) 

Member Information

Editor-in-Chief position at The EDEN Executive Committee

View KU Leuven Profile

Dr Jannie Zaaiman

Director Liaison

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

zaaiman.j@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Edward van Niekerk

Sign Language Interpreter

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

edward@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Nothando Ngubane

Sign Language Interpreter

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

ngubane.n@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Dr Gerhard Steyn

Counsellor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

steyn.gg@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Alisha Narine

Counsellor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

narine.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Blondy Msweli

Sign Language Interpreter

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

msweli.b@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Zwonaka Netshikwati

Counsellor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

netshikwati.z@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Annelien Loest

Faculty Secretary

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

loest.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Chandrey Hamman

Admissions

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

chandrey@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Judith Lebopa

Administrator: Education

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

academic@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Hezanne Van Der Merwe

Accounts

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

vandermerwe.h@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Dr Jannie Zaaiman

Director Liaison

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

zaaiman.j@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Edward van Niekerk

Sign Language Interpreter

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

edward@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Nothando Ngubane

Sign Language Interpreter

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

ngubane.n@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Dr Gerhard Steyn

Counsellor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

steyn.gg@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Annelien Loest

Faculty Secretary

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

loest.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Blondy Msweli

Sign Language Interpreter

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

msweli.b@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Zwonaka Netshikwati

Counsellor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

netshikwati.z@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Alisha Narine

Counsellor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

narine.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Judith Lebopa

Administrator: Education

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

academic@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Chandrey Hamman

Admissions

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

chandrey@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Hezanne Van Der Merwe

Accounts

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

vandermerwe.h@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Click Here

Previous
Next

FUND YOUR FUTURE

At Belgium Campus iTversity we strongly believe in equal opportunity