Faculty & Staff

DR Elaine van Wyk

Registrar

Nigel Tattersall

Chief Executive Officer

Jan Rombouts

CHAIRMAN

Dr Jannie Zaaiman

Head of Education

Jan Goffing

IT Manager

Jolandie Crauwcamp

Financial manager

Mariana Bouwer

Support Staff Manager

Xolisile Ntuli

Quality Assurance

Jannie Zaaiman

Head of Education

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

zaaiman.j@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Thinus Kritzinger

Administrative Dean

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus
kritzinger.t@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Jan Mentz

Academic Dean 

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

mentz.j@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Andries Welgemoed

Deputy Dean

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

welgemoed.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Tendai Mkwaira

 Head Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

mkwaira.t@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Francois Venter

 Head Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus
venter.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Francois Smit

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Ekurhuleni Campus

smit.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Anila Mundackal

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

joy.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Deborah Oluwadele

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

oluwadele.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Kudzayi Matekaire

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

matekaire.k@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Kevin Igwe

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

igwe.k@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Charmaine Tavagwisa

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

tavagwisa.p@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Matildah Chiruka

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

chiruka.m@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Surani Laubscher

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

schoeman.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Raymond Hood

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

hood.r@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Valdez Pretorius

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

pretorius.v@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Melary Magorimbo

Lecturer

Contact Member

Ekurhuleni Campus

magorimbo.m@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Bekithemba Mpofu

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

mpofu.b@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Gift Mudare

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

mudare.g@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Evangelistars Shayamano

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

shayamano.e@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Nsuku Ngoveni

Lecturer

Contact Member

Nelson Mandela Bay Campus

ngoveni.n@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Masimba Zengeni

Lecturer

Contact Member

Nelson Mandela Bay Campus

zengeni.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Eddie Cheteni

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

cheteni.e@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Desire Sundire

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

sundire.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Sibusiso Mhlabane

Lecturer

Contact Member

Ekurhuleni Campus

mhlabane.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Alfred Mazorodze

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

mazorodze.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Michael Combrinck

Junior Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

combrinck.m@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Gift Chuma

Lecturer

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

chuma.g@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Ané Strydom

Academic Secretary 

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

strydom.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Andries Welgemoed

Programme Director

Vocational Division

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

welgemoed.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Deborah Oluwadele

Programme Director

Academic Division

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

oluwadele.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Francois Venter

Innovation and Leadership

Cluster Chair of INL

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

venter.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Kudzayi Matekaire

Network Science

Deputy Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

matekaire.k@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Kevin Igwe

Data science

Cluster Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

igwe.k@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Anila Mundackal

Programming Science

 Cluster Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

joy.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Deborah Oluwadele

Business Science

Cluster Chair

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

oluwadele.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Prof. Jos De Brabanter

Faculty of Engineering Technology (FET) 

Member Information

Professor at KU Leuven ESAT-STADIUS

View KU Leuven Profile

Robert Thonissen

Institute of Quality and Management services

Member Information

Founder of IKMW

View IKMW Profile

Prof. Wim Van Petegem

Faculty of Engineering Technology (FET) 

Member Information

Editor-in-Chief position at The EDEN Executive Committee

View KU Leuven Profile

Peter Hellinckx

University of Antwerp

Member Information

University college PXL in Hasselt

Prof. Johan Cleuren

 PXL

Member Information

University College PXL Hasselt

Alisha Narine

Counsellor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

narine.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Zwonaka Netshikwati

Counsellor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

netshikwati.z@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Dr Gerhard Steyn

Counsellor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

steyn.gg@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Nothando Ngubane

Sign Language Interpreter

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

ngubane.n@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Zanele Themba

Sign Language Interpreter

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

themba.z@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Jane Nnam

Resource Administrator

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

ngubane.n@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Sharon Kganye

Receptionist 

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

kganye.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Bathobile Sibande

Receptionist

Contact Member

Kempton

receptionkpt@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Tshepo Moshoeshoe

Procurement

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

Moshoeshoe.t@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Tebogo Manyike

Technical Assistant

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

manyike.l@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Jerome Liebenberg

IT support Manager

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

liebenberg.j@belgiumcampus.ac.za

David Lelaka

IT support

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

Lelaka.D@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Sundie Mwangilwa

IT Support

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

mwangilwa.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Pieter Oosthuizen

Student Advisory Manager

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

073 230 5147

oosthuizen.p@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Ronny Moshapo

Student Advisor 

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

083 784 6732
moshapo.r@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Rudi R. Botha

Student Advisor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

066 294 2383

botha.r@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Judith Lebopa

Student Advisor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

072 028 2789

academic@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Dinti Morule

Student Advisor

Contact Member

Port Elizabeth campus

072 895 8184

morule.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Jacqueline Komana

Student Advisor

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

066 415 0589
komana.j@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Chandrey Hamman

Student Advisor 

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

060 667 3417

chandrey@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Bathobile Sibande

Admissions Kempton

Contact Member

Ekurhuleni Campus

071 415 1749

receptionkpt@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Sharon Kganye

Admissions Pretoria

Contact Member

Tshwane Campus

071 415 1749

kganye.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za