Faculty & Staff

Our academic faculty and administrative staff are here to guide you on your Belgium Campus journey.
From our student advisors, admissions and support staff to our lecturers and Executive Committee, all are dedicated to empowering students with the power of knowledge and helping shape their success.

Nigel Tattersall

Chief Executive Officer

Lukas van der Merwe

Chief Operations Officer

Pluto Panoussis

Strategic Projects

Dr Jannie Zaaiman

CE Education & Academic Collaboration

Jolandie Crauwcamp

Chief Financial Officer

Dr Elaine van Wyk

Chief Marketing Officer

Xolisile Ntuli

Quality Assurance & Student Support

Thinus Kritzinger

Registrar

Jan Mentz

Academic Dean 

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

mentz.j@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Andries Welgemoed

Deputy Dean

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

welgemoed.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Pretoria Campus

Tendai Mkwaira

Deputy Head Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

mkwaira.t@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Francois Venter

 Head Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus
venter.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Francois Smit

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

smit.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Anila Mundackal

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

joy.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Edward van Niekerk

Senior Lecturer 

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

edward@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Charmaine Tavagwisa

Senior Lecturer 

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

tavagwisa.p@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Kudzayi Matekaire

Senior Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

matekaire.k@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Masimba Zengeni

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

zengeni.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Matildah Chiruka

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

chiruka.m@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Gift Mudare

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

mudare.g@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Nsuku Ngoveni

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

ngoveni.n@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Raymond Hood

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

hood.r@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Caviner Ruiters

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

ruiters.c@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Desire Sundire

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

sundire.d@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Alfred Mazorodze

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

mazorodze.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Evangelistars Shayamano

Lecturer 

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

shayamano.e@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Lerato Setswe

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

setswe.l@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Stanley Makweche

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

makweche.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Catharina Boshoff

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

boshoff.c@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Neil Croft

Lecturer 

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

croft.n@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Reason Sithole

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

sithole.r@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Michael Combrinck

Lecturer 

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus 

combrinck.m@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Surani Laubscher

Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus 

schoeman.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Juanita Blignaut

Assistant Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

blignaut.j@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Hein Van Niekerk

Assistant Lecturer 

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

vanniekerk.h@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Galaletsang Modimola

Assistant Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

Modimola.g@belgumcampus.ac.za

Lungile Saula

Assistant Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

saula.l@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Ikraam Sadek

Assistant Lecturer

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

sadek.i@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Shakeng Thamaga

Assistant Lecturer 

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

thamaga.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Kempton Park Campus

Eddie Cheteni

Lecturer

Contact Member

Kempton Park Campus

cheteni.e@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Melary Magorimbo

Lecturer

Contact Member

Kempton Park Campus

magorimbo.m@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Sibusiso Mhlabane

Lecturer

Contact Member

Kempton Park Campus

mhlabane.s@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Bekithemba Mpofu

Lecturer

Contact Member

Kempton Park Campus

mpofu.b@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Francois Venter

Co-Ordinator Vocational

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

venter.f@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Anila Joy

Programming Science Cluster Head

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

joy.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Desire Sundire

Data Science Cluster Head