Start your application by creating a profile.

Quick Links
Click on the following links for additional information relating to the application process.

Need help applying?

Contact one of our friendly student advisors.

Student Advisors

Pieter Oosthuizen

Student Advisory Manager

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

073 230 5147

oosthuizen.p@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Ronny Moshapo

Student Advisor

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

083 784 6732
moshapo.r@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Judith Lebopa

Student Advisor

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

072 028 2789

nkadimeng.j@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Muhammed Mafuya

Student Advisor

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

069 374 5224

mafuya.m@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Jacqueline Komana

Student Advisor

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

066 415 0589
komana.j@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Chandrey Hamman

Student Advisor 

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

0606673417

chandrey@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Alicia Meyer

Student Advisor

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

0722505353

meyer.a@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Craig Classen

Student Advisor

Contact Member

Pretoria Campus

0727120178

classen.c@belgiumcampus.ac.za

Bathobile Sibande

Student Advisor

Contact Member

Kempton Park Campus

0795365859

receptionkpt@belgiumcampus.ac.za